Board of Directors - 2016
President
Dave Wohlscheid
Aaron Glass Co.
2421 N. Larch St. Lansing, MI 48906
Ph: 517.487.3739 Fx: 517.487.1464
email: dwohlscheid@tds.net
Treasurer
Chad Myers
Myers Plumbing & Heating
16825 Industrial Parkway, Lansing, MI48906
Ph: 517-886.2255 Fx: 517-886.3757
email: chad.myers@myersmech.com
Vice President
Glenn Simon
Granger Construction
6267 Aurelius Rd. Lansing, MI 48911
Ph: 517.393.1670 Fx: 517.393.1382
email: gSimon@grangerconstruction.com
Past President
Jim Buzzie
Douglas Steel Fabrication Corp.
1312 S. Waverly Rd. Lansing, MI48917
Ph: 517.322.2050 Fx: 517.322.0050
email: jbuzzie@douglassteel.com

Directors
Tim Hulbert
All Phases Landscaping, Inc.
PO Box 434, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Ph: 517.622.2780 Fx: 517.627.7803
email: allphaseslandscaping@gmail.com
Ken Lutz
F.D. Hayes Electric Co.
2301 Beal Ave. Lansing, MI 48910
Ph: 517.482.0608 Fx: 517.482.4110
email: wklutz@aol.com
Mike Hull
Superior Electric of Lansing, Inc.
212 W Sheridan, Lansing, MI 48906
Ph: 517.485.7125 Fx: 517.485.1507
email: m.hull@superiorelectricinc.com
Chad Cadwell
Michigan Pipe & Valve
1931 Snow Rd. Lansing, MI48917
Ph: 517-322-0300 Fx: 517-322-4037
email: chad.cadwell@michiganpipe.com
Michael Marks
E. T. MacKenzie Co.
4248 W. Saginaw Hwy. Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Ph: 517.627.8408 Fx: 517.627.4470
email: mmarks@mackenzieco.com
Brian Moore
Moore Trosper Construction
4224 Keller Rd. Holt, MI 48842
Ph: 517.694.6310 Fx: 517.694-1173
email: info@mooretrosper.com
Troy Moulton
Christman Constructors
324 E South St. Lansing MI 48910
Ph: 517.482.0554 Fx: 517.482.2882
email: tmoulton@christmanconstructors.com
Chris Duits
Architectural Metals Inc.
8188 South Street Portland MI 48875
Ph: 616.374.0161 Fx: 616.374.0785
Email: chris@archmetalsinc.com

Home  |  About the Exchange  |  Member Access  |  Membership Info  |  Contact Us  |  News Events
Address:1240 E. Saginaw Street Lansing, MI 48906 Phone:(517)372-8930 Fax:(517)372-5022
BXWM